Brushy Creek Park

Ok, now I’m going crazy with this lol. I think Carlie started a monster!!
So yesterday I decided to take the kids to a little park after Decker got out of school. We had a blast, and thankfully Jared decided he didn’t want to go swimming, but Decker said he’d be our lifeguard, so we would have been ok 🙂
Brushy Creek Park

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jason on August 27, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    Wicked sweet:) How’d you do the white glowy borders of the pics? Are they alpha channel shadows? Overall, very well done. Your Gimp-Fu is becoming stronger.

    Reply

  2. I love it. byw my name is spelled CarlIE. Not carlY but I dont care either way just letting you know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

