It’s Thursday

So I hate coming up with titles for these things lol. I sat starting at the screen for bout 5 min while I was watching Top Chef 🙂

Last night my awesome husband made me a wonderful dinner of grilled burgers…mmmmmmm soo good.  The best part about last night was when Jasno and Decker came in with a cake full of candles and I blew them out and Decker was so excited he “helped” me. Afterwords, Jason was kind enough to update my phone for me, so today, I made a new background for it 🙂

SeptPhoneBkgd

One response to this post.

  1. Im sorry I didnt text you until late on your birthday. How silly. I hope you had a good day. Sounds like your night was fun. Cute husband and boys. I really like this cute background page thing you did. Also on Ikeagoddess there was so way entertaining drama. lol. did you read it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

