Car Trouble

So the other day when I was picking up Decker, they opened the car door, and it smelled like gas….sooo strong. The car wasn’t running very smoothly and I remembered….oh no! We forgot to change the spark plugs! So Jason so kindly changed them for me! I love my husband…and man does the car run much smoother now. 🙂
Past Due Maintenance

2 responses to this post.

  1. jason looks so good in these pics

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jason on September 25, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    Dang I’m hot. Is it wrong that I’m a little turned on?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

