Grocery Shopping….Yay

Ok, so yesterday I made a meal plan for the entire month. Yes, the whole thing, and only 3 days are repeated recipes. I’m so proud, but Decker did help me fill it out, so I can’t take all the credit.
So with that, I made a list of stuff I needed form the grocery store for the week. And another list for the month. It was kinda nice having both lists, cause if I saw something on sale, I could look at either list, and buy if I needed, otherwise just passed it up. I ended up getting TONS of food for the month for pretty cheap. It’s a pain to do that, but holy cow, it’s nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

