No Surprise

So, no real surprise that people have stopped looking here. I dont blame them. I’ve been sick for so long now, it’s just gotten me mad.
Rant on:
If you are sick, DO NOT invite us over. If someone will be there is sick DO NOT INVITE US OVER. Or at least let us know someone will be sick there so we can make an informed choice.
I’m sorry, I’m just so tired of being sick, and I’m sick again. I’m tired of my kids being sick, and they’re sick again. We eat well, all have good immune systems….but when people are really sick, yeah, we’re gonna get it if we haven’t had it before.
Rant off.

Ok, now that I got that out, I should be up to start taking pics and doing more scrapping. Sorry bout the delay, me sick, and sick kids will always be a priority.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Totally dont blame you for not blogging! way to have your priorities. Also Im 100% with you on the whole DONT INVITE US OVER OR AT LEAST TELL US YOUR SICK THING! for pete sake how rude. Way to say it like it is!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jason on December 7, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    I approve of this message.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

