Allergies…..

So yesterday I get a call from school….Decker has allergies. ????? None of us have ever had a problem in this allergy ridden area until yesterday. It’s funny, just because I absolutely had no clue what to do for him. I ended up giving him Benadryl when he got home and had him take a nap, then after we went to wally world and got some “claritin” (yay for generics). What I’ve been hearing around town is that people that don’t usually have allergies are having a heck of a time right now, something’s different in the air. Who knows. All I know is my poor kid is coughin up his lungs and I’m completely innept when it comes to allergies.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jason on March 15, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Time for us to move…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

