I love spicey food

Ok, so I’m into herbal healing. Love it. The very first tincture I made was of cayenne. I have been good about using when I need it, but I have a confession. I keep it in with my spices and use it all the time in my food. I just can’t help it! I’m addicted to spicy food! Sometimes you make, say, a very nice soup, and it looks beautiful. It tasted great, but what it really needs is some spice. Now, I don’t want to go clouding up my beautiful soup….so I grab my cayenne tincture and drop away. Now I’m almost tempted to make a garlic tincture too! haha!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by carlie on April 2, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    thats rad. I put it in food also. However, Im not overly obsessed with spicey food. So its not to rarely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

