Yes I’m posting….for once….

So I apparently haven’t posted since April. LOL Guess it’s time to fix that. Decker’s back in school so I’ve got time again during the day when someone’s not begging for me to cook something or make something or play some sort of weird game.
No, today I had peace. It was my birthday so I did what I wanted. And today what I wanted was go go and buy up a bunch of bead stuff and start a real hobby that didn’t involve a computer. With a little inspiration, and a ridiculous amount of time, I managed to create a necklace and a pair of earrings which I think are pretty darn cute.
We’ll see where this leads me. Hopefully others will like and maybe this hobby can turn into a profitable venture. That would just be way too cool.
SAM_2628
SAM_2626
SAM_2623

Leave a Reply

